Board and Staff

Board of Trustees

  • Dale Hamby, President
  • Carol Lieber, Vice President
  • Dennis Blevins, Treasurer
  • Andrew Wagner, Secretary
  • Ronald Althoff
  • Megan Bollinger
  • Martie Brown
  • Catherine Mundy

Board Meetings are held at the Quarryville Library every 2nd Monday
of the month at 6:00 pm in the Pennington Room

By-Laws of the Quarryville Library

Library Staff