Fundraising Events

Help support our library by shopping for discounted books at the Friends Book Store and online at the Quarryville Library eBay Storefront. Start shopping here!

Upcoming events:

Friday, July 22 & Saturday, July 23: Weekend book sale – 10am – 2 pm both days

Tuesday, August 9: Monthly meeting at 10:00 am

Tuesday, August 9 at 11:00 am through Saturday, August 13: Pop-up book sale – Sizzling Summer Romance

Friday, August 26 & Saturday, August 27: Weekend book sale – 10am – 2 pm both days

Tuesday, September 13: Monthly meeting at 10:00 am

Tuesday, October 11: Monthly meeting at 10:00 am

Tuesday, October 11 at 11:00 am through Saturday, October 15: Pop-up book sale – History!

Friday, October 21 & Saturday, October 22: Weekend book sale – 10am – 2 pm both days

Tuesday, November 8: Monthly meeting at 10:00 am

Tuesday, November 8 at 11:00 am through Saturday, November 12: Pop-up book sale – Biographies

Saturday, November 12: Craft Fair – 10:00 am – 3:00 pm

Tuesday, December 13: Monthly meeting at 10:00 am